Threads
Threads*

Threads*ZK/U returns with another journey into the disembodied voice and sensitively gathered sound. With music from across the globe including Desi Dhoom, ZK/U artist in residence Byungseo Yoo, artist / performer Rana Hamadeh, composer / producer Jessica Ekomane and Sumatran wedding raver Ican Harem. sub_ʇxǝʇ is back in the house plus more Weirding Module from Nathan Gray. Come join us in the ZK/U Ständige Vertretung or dial into Threads stream two!

Threads*ZK/U is the sister-studio of Threads Radio (London). It builds on the dynamic interconnectivity of the ZK/U Berlin echoing its drive towards meaning-creation and disruption in the urban sphere.

Join us for our broadcast from 11:00 – 22:00 CET on Threads stream 2, April 20th, 2019.

—–
threadsradio.com

Threads*ZK/U kehrt mit einer weiteren Reise in die körperlose Stimme und den sensibel gesammelten Klang zurück. Mit Musik aus aller Welt, darunter Desi Dhoom, ZK/U artist in residence Byungseo Yoo, Künstlerin / Performerin Rana Hamadeh, Komponistin / Produzentin Jessica Ekomane und Sumatra Hochzeitsraver Ican Harem. sub_ʇxǝʇ ist wieder im Haus und ein weiteres Weirding Module von Nathan Gray. Kommen Sie zu uns in die ZK/U Ständige Vertretung oder wählen Sie sich in den Threads Stream zwei ein!

Threads*ZK/U ist das Partnerstudio von Threads Radio (London). Es baut auf der dynamischen Vernetzung des ZK/U Berlin auf und spiegelt sein Streben nach Bedeutungsbildung und Störungen im urbanen Bereich wider.

Kommen Sie zu unserer Sendung von 11:00 – 22:00 Uhr CET auf Threads stream 2,
20. April 2019.

—–
Times TBA

Andreas Hz: https://soundcloud.com/andreas-hz
DESI Dhoom: https://desidhoom.com/
Byungseo Yoo: https://soundcloud.com/byungseo-yoo
Rana Hamadeh: http://www.ranahamadeh.com/
Mat Fink: https://soundcloud.com/matfink
Nathan Gray / Weirding Module: https://www.mixcloud.com/nathan-gray5/
Ican Harem / Gabber Modus Operandi: http://yesnowave.com/releases/yesno091/
Jessica Ekomane: https://jessicaekomane.com/
Subtext ft:
Alex Head: http://alexhead.com/
Anna Kostreva: http://www.annakostreva.org/
Through My Speakers: http://www.throughmyspeakers.com/
Squallfront: https://soundcloud.com/eckerecords/sets/eck002-squallfront-stormin